Chinese   English 
 Hotline:0512-58471920/58352807 
Home Company Profile About Panfeng Textile Machinery Fitting Series Case Recruitment Online Order Contact us

Company Profile

  Zhangjiagang PanFeng Technology Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprises in Jiangsu Province, located in the hinterland of the Yangtze River Delta, from Shanghai, Suzhou, Nanjing, Wuxi, Changzhou, Nantong and other surrounding cities are an hour's drive. Companies specializing in the production of stainless steel composite pipe, high-frequency welding aluminum tube, high-frequency welding equipment series stainless steel tube, thin-walled stainless steel water supply compression fittings series, three series of textile machinery products, such as more than 200 varieties of products.
  Pan-feng technology as a leader, with a large number of high-tech talent, professional and technical personnel accounting for 60% of the total employees. The company developed the world's advanced high-frequency welding of carbon steel and stainless steel welding fully continuous production of stainless steel composite pipe production line. And the first in the domestic production of high-frequency welding aluminum tube production lines, high-frequency welding steel pipe production line equipment series. And the types of processing equipment.
  Since 2005, the company is committed to the drainage field, based on many domestic and international pipeline technology-depth research, we developed the advanced production equipment, and actively develop a new type of thin-walled stainless steel compression type fittings products. Pan-feng licensing walled stainless steel compression fittings with safe, reliable, convenient construction, health and environmental, economical and other characteristics, it is the best choice for the world's water supply system.
  The company has first-class product development and innovation, design and production of G74 series of flexible rapier, air-jet looms, high-speed winding, twisting machines and other specifications of more than a dozen varieties of textile equipment. Among the domestic industry leader.
  Companies with excellent climbers brand, strong technical force, advanced equipment and facilities and modern management concepts, adhere to the unique proprietary technology, excellent product quality and integrity of service, never climbed the peak of the spirit of enterprise; adhere to the " I have no people, I have new people, new people I have excellent "product strategy and dedication to provide customers with advanced, reliable, satisfied with the products, and provide users with installation, training, consulting and other technical services, through wide and effective cooperation, making friends from various circles at home and abroad for a better tomorrow.
 

Zhangjiagang PanFeng Technology Co., Ltd.

     

Zhangjiagang PanFeng Technology Co., Ltd.

   Address:Zhangjiagang Tangqiao town Luyuan Yinyuan Road
   Phone:0512-58471920 / 58352807
  Fax:0512-58471876 / 58352801
  Mailbox:sjf200865@126.com

All rights reserved:Zhangjiagang PanFeng Technology Co., Ltd. Su ICP 12054192 Technical Support:WeiLian

中文版   英文版 
 热线电话:0512-58471920/58352807 
网站首页 公司简介 关于攀峰 纺织机械 管件系列 工程案例 人才招聘 在线订单 联系我们

公司简介

  张家港市攀峰科技有限公司,是一家江苏省高新技术企业,地处长江三角洲腹地,距上海、苏州、南京、无锡、常州、南通等周边城市均一个小时车程。公司专业生产复合不锈钢管、高频焊铝管、高频焊不锈钢管设备系列、薄壁不锈钢给水用卡压式管件系列、纺织机械产品等三大系列200多个品种的产品。
  攀峰以科技为龙头,拥有大量的高科技人才,专业科技人员占公司员工总量的60%。公司自主研发世界先进的高频焊碳钢与不锈钢氩弧焊全连续生产不锈钢复合管生产线。并率先在国内生产高频焊铝管生产线、高频焊不锈钢管生产线设备系列。以及管类加工设备。
  从2005年起公司致力于给排水领域,在对国内外诸多管道技术深入研究的基础上,自行研制了先进的生产设备,积极开发出一种新型薄壁不锈钢卡压式管件系列产品。攀峰牌薄壁不锈钢卡压式管件具有安全可靠、施工方便、卫生环保、经济适用等特点,是当今世界给水系统的最佳选择。
  公司还以一流的产品开发创新能力,设计生产G74系列挠性剑杆织机、喷气织机、高速络筒机、捻线机等十多个品种规格的纺织设备。跻身于国内同行业领先地位。
  公司以卓越的攀峰品牌,雄厚的技术力量,先进的设备设施及现代化的管理理念,坚持以独特的专有技术,过硬的产品质量,诚信的服务宗旨,永攀高峰的企业精神;坚持"人无我有,人有我新,人新我优"的产品策略,竭诚为广大用户提供先进、可靠、满意的产品,并为用户提供安装调试、培训、咨询等技术服务,通过广泛有效地合作,结交国内外各界朋友,共创美好的明天。
 

张家港市攀峰科技有限公司

     

张家港市攀峰科技有限公司

   地址:张家港市塘桥镇鹿苑银苑路
   电话:0512-58471920 / 58352807
   手机:18901563608
  传真:0512-58471876 / 58352801
  邮箱:sjf200865@126.com

版权所有:张家港市攀峰科技有限公司 苏ICP备12054192号 技术支持:维联网络